HOME CONTACT LINKS PRESS / PRENSA / JOURNALISMUS Last actualized: November 27th; 2016;  by Hubert Weber
WINES / VINOS / WEINE SPIRITS / SPIRITUOSEN / ESPIRITUOSAS CONSULTING
CUISINE / REZEPTE / BAR TOURISM / TURISMUS / TURISMO CULTURA / CULTURE / KULTUR
ALREDEDOR DEL VINO / ARROUND THE WINE / RUND UM DEN WEIN
WINE-PHILOSOPHY / PHILOSOPHIA ENOLOGICA / WEIN-PHILOSOFIE
  EINKAUFEN / WHERE TO BUY / COMPRAS
BODEGA Y CAVAS DE WEINERT    
     
actualized: April 4th ; 2017    
COUNTRY IMPORTERS NAME WEBSITE
     
Australia Muster Wine & Spirit

www.musterwineco.com.au

     
Austria contact importer/distributer from Germany  
     
Belgium contact importer/distributer from Germany  
     
Brasil Vinho do Mundo www.vinhosdomundo.com.br/weinert
     
Canada British Colombia serching importer  
Canada Alberta Pacific Wine & Spirits www.pacificwineandspirits.com
Canada Saskatchewan    
Canada Mannitoba    
Canada Ontario Loyal Imports www.loyalimports.com
Canada Quebec searching importer  
Canada Newfundland searching importer  
Canada Prince Edward searching importer  
Canada Nova Scotia searching importer  
Canada New Brunswick searching importer  
Canada Labrador searching importer  
     
Czech Republic Vicom www.vicom-vino.cz
     
Chile serching importer  
     
China searching importer  
     
Colombia serching importer  
     
Denmark Vinslottet Greve AS www.vinslottet.dk/catalogsearch/result/?q=Weinert
     
Dominican Republic Senor Vino www.senorvino.com under construction
     
Ecuador searching importer  
     
England The Wine Society  www.thewinesociety.com/searchProducts.aspx?q=Weinert&hPP=15&idx=products
     
     
Finnland searching importer  
     
Germany BAires www.baires.de under construction
     
Greece Hebe Wines ww.hebewines.com/wineries/ 
     
Guatemala La Tabaqueria www.tabacosyvinos.com
     
Holland contact importer/distributer from Germany  
     
Ireland searching importer  
     
Italia serching importer  
     
Japan searching importer  
     
Korea South The Wine www.the-wine.co.kr
     
Luxembourg El Gaucho www.elgaucho.lu
     
Mexico searching importer  
     
Norway Momentum Wines www.nbgroup.no/cavas-de-weinert.276999.no.html
     
Peru sooon ! :)  
     
Poland searching importer  
     
Russia searching importer  
     
Sweden searching importer  
     
Switzerland  (since 27 years importing Weinert !) Casa de Vinos Argentinos www.vinos-argentinos.ch
     
Taiwan searching importer  
     
Uruguay searching importer ???
     
USA Maximus Vinum Inc www.maximusvinum.com/weinert/  under construction
     
     
Vietnam searching importer